Central Netball Club Inc

 

 

 

Home Registration Uniforms Teams Draw Duties Calender Contact Us Documents Awards

2019 Calender

Sunday 10th February Central Registration Day @ Central Leagues Club 10am - 2pm
Sunday 10th February

Charlestown Rep Selections

Sunday 17th February

11 Years Charlestown Development Squad Selections

Saturday 30th March Round 1
Saturday 6th April

Round 2

Monday 8th April Charlestown Netball Association AGM 7pm
Saturday 13th April Round 3
Saturday 4th May Round 4 & Junior Umpire Development Couse
Saturday 11th May Round 5 & Junior Umpire Development Couse
Saturday 18th May Round 6 & Junior Umpire Development Couse
Saturday 25th May Round 7 & Junior Umpire Development Couse
Saturday 1st June Round 8
Saturday 15th June Round 9
Saturday 22nd June Round 10
Saturday 29th June Round 11
Saturday 20th July Round 12
Saturday 27th July Round 13
Sunday 28th July Charlestown Carnival
Saturday 3rd August Round 14
Saturday 10th August Round 15
Saturday 17th August Semi-Finals
Saturday 24th August Fimals
Saturday 31st August Grand Finals