Central Netball Club Inc

 

 

 

Home Registration Uniforms Teams Draw Duties Calender Contact Us Documents Awards
Position Name Email Phone
President Anthony Jarvis president@centralnetball.com.au  
Secretary Katie Turner secretary@centralnetball.com.au  
Treasurer Katherine Johnston treasurer@centralnetball.com.au 0411 962 052
Registrar Michelle McPherson registrar@centralnetball.com.au  
Vice President Belinda Alley vicepresident@centralnetball.com.au  
Coaching Convenor Martene Archer coaching@centralnetball.com.au  
Umpiring Convener Anthony Jarvis umpiring@centralnetball.com.au

Grading Committe TBC grading@centralnetball.com.au  
Assistant Secretary Ashlea Robinson assistantsecretary@centralnetball.com.au  
Assistant Treasurer Belinda Alley assistanttreasurer@centralnetball.com.au  
Social Coordinator TBC social@centralnetball.com.au  
Public Officer Anthony Jarvis publicofficer@centralnetball.com.au  
Canteen Coordinator Ashlea Robinson canteen@centralnetball.com.au  
Complaints Officers Anthony Jarvis, Michelle McPherson  
Delegates Amanda Campbell & Martene Archer  
Proxy Delegates Katie Turner & Michelle McPherson  
Website Katherine Johnston webmaster@centralnetball.com.au  
General Committee Member Amanda Campbell amanda@centralnetball.com.au